What can my client see as a user?Published: 08/03/2015
Clients, and any assistants the clients designate, can be granted limited access to the Confirmation.com system. It is important to note that clients cannot initiate confirmations nor can they view completed confirmations. Their access is limited to Adding/Editing account information and Sending/Responding to Authorisation Code requests.
(Popularity = 1/100, Rating = 0.0/5)