What happens when you request authorisation more than once?Published: 08/26/2015
The system generated email sent to a client signer contains an active authorisation link. If the “request” authorisation button is selected for a second time by the auditor, the original email link will automatically expire and a new system generated email, containing a new active link will be sent to the client signer. The client will only be able to send authorisation back to the requesting auditor from the newest generated system email containing this new active link.
(Popularity = 1/100, Rating = 0.0/5)